• 1300 631 205 Call Us
  • inquiries@jcironline.com Mail Us
Editorial Board

Our editorial board is comprised of scholars and experts from around the world.

Dr Abdul Hakim A. Abushhewa

Central Queensland University

Dr Akim Buny

RMIT University

Dr Mohammad Amer Alotaibi

University of Sydney

Dr Hasan Alameer

Victoria University

Dr Shabista Naz

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Dr Mona Alharbi

University of Tasmania

Dr Syed Faheem Hasan Bukhari

University of Southern Queensland

Fazle Rabbi

Australian Computer Society, Australia

Dr. J. Amudhavel

VIT Bhopal University, India

Enquire Now